Unser TEAM

Gebietsmanager

Mitarbeiterfoto

Leonhard Kriegl

Gebiet: Süd

E-Mail: leonhard.kriegl@fenecon.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Christof Wiedmann

Inter­na­tio­nal Sales

E-Mail: christof.wiedmann@fenecon.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Ernst Makitta

Gebiet: Ost

E-Mail: ernst.makitta@fenecon.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Jörg Dürre

Gebiet: Nord
E-Mail: jörg.dürre@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Olaf Palm

Gebiet: West
E-Mail: olaf.palm@fenecon.de

Vertrieb

Mitarbeiterfoto

Leonhard Kriegl

Ver­triebs­lei­tung
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Daniel Birkeneder

Gewer­be­spei­cher
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Felix

Felix Goldbach

Groß­han­del
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Ingo Kröger

Part­ner­ma­nage­ment
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de

Projektgeschäft

Mitarbeiterfoto

Nicole Miedl

E-Mail: projekt@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Julia Mattern

E-Mail: projekt@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto
Magdalena Dagn
E-Mail: projekt@fenecon.de

Marketing

Mitarbeiterfoto

Marina Weber

E-Mail: marketing@fenecon.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Janina Stöckl

E-Mail: marketing@fenecon.de

Service

Mitarbeiterfoto

Nils Ringelhäuser

E-Mail: service@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Andreas Wust

E-Mail: service@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Anton Schumacher

E-Mail: service@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Evi Kauschinger

E-Mail: service@fenecon.de

Geschäftsleitung und Strategie

Mitarbeiterfoto

Alexandra Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Franz-Josef Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Ludwig Asen

Organisation und Einkauf

Mitarbeiterfoto

Franz Reitberger

Mitarbeiterfoto

Karin Wahler

Mitarbeiterfoto

Marlene Trumm


Mitarbeiterfoto

Tanja Ronneburger

Mitarbeiterfoto

Benjamin Pfaff

Mitarbeiterfoto

Michael Lohberger

Energiemanagement

Mitarbeiterfoto

Stefan Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Fabian Schwarzbeck


Mitarbeiterfoto

Sagar Bandi Venu


Mitarbeiterfoto

Sebastian Asen

Mitarbeiterfoto

Pooran Chandrashekaraiah

Technische Entwicklung

Mitarbeiterfoto

Fabian Eckl

Mitarbeiterfoto

Stefan Wagmann

Mitarbeiterfoto

Tobias Kröninger


Mitarbeiterfoto

Wolfgang Miethaner

Produktmanagement

Mitarbeiterfoto

Daniela Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Andrej Peter

Mitarbeiterfoto

Fabian Thral

Personal

Mitarbeiterfoto

Theresa Eisele