Unser TEAM

Gebietsmanager

Mitarbeiterfoto

Leonhard Kriegl

Gebiet: Süd

E-Mail: leonhard.kriegl@fenecon.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Christof Wiedmann

Inter­na­tio­nal Sales

E-Mail: christof.wiedmann@fenecon.de

Freigestellt 4

Ernst Makitta

Gebiet: Ost

E-Mail: ernst.makitta@fenecon.de

Freigestellt 10

Jörg Dürre

Gebiet: Nord
E-Mail: jörg.dürre@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 17

Olaf Palm

Gebiet: West
E-Mail: olaf.palm@fenecon.de

Vertrieb

20200917-DSCF0080

Leonhard Kriegl

Ver­triebs­lei­tung
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 14

Daniel Birkeneder

Gewer­be­spei­cher
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 18

Felix Goldbach

Groß­han­del
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Ingo Kröger

Part­ner­ma­nage­ment
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Evi Kauschinger

E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de

Projektgeschäft

Mitarbeiterfoto

Nicole Miedl

E-Mail: projekt@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Julia Mattern

E-Mail: projekt@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto
Magdalena Dagn
E-Mail: projekt@fenecon.de

Marketing

Annette Schwabenhaus

E-Mail: marketing@fenecon.de

Freigestellt 16

Janina Stöckl

E-Mail: marketing@fenecon.de

Service

Freigestellt

Nils Ringelhäuser

E-Mail: service@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Andreas Wust

E-Mail: service@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Anton Schumacher

E-Mail: service@fenecon.de

Geschäftsleitung und Strategie

Mitarbeiterfoto

Alexandra Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Franz-Josef Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Ludwig Asen

Organisation und Einkauf

Mitarbeiterfoto

Franz Reitberger

Mitarbeiterfoto

Karin Wahler

Mitarbeiterfoto

Tanja Ronneburger

Freigestellt 8

Katharina Schmid

Mitarbeiterfoto

Benjamin Pfaff

Freigestellt 13

Furkan Yilmaz

Freigestellt 7

Alexander Weiß

Dilek Soysal

Jennifer Wild

Mitarbeiterfoto

Marlene Trumm


Energiemanagement

Mitarbeiterfoto

Stefan Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Fabian Schwarzbeck


Mitarbeiterfoto

Sagar Bandi Venu


Mitarbeiterfoto

Sebastian Asen

Mitarbeiterfoto

Pooran Chandrashekaraiah

Technische Entwicklung

Mitarbeiterfoto

Fabian Eckl

Mitarbeiterfoto

Stefan Wagmann

Mitarbeiterfoto

Tobias Kröninger


Mitarbeiterfoto

Wolfgang Miethaner

Daniel Unertl

Produktmanagement

Mitarbeiterfoto

Daniela Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Andrej Peter

Mitarbeiterfoto

Fabian Thral

Personal

Mitarbeiterfoto

Theresa Eisele